GOVERNING BODY

 

 

Amith S A
Founder and President
Amith is currently pursuing his BA.LLB. (Hons.) at School of Law,
Christ University, Bengaluru.
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-9535572258
E-Mail: amith@youthforparivarthan.org.in

amith.jpg

 

Anup Anand Gangur
Co-Founder and Vice President
Anup is a B.Com graduate from Jain University, Bengaluru.
He is also the co-owner and Director at Cocoon-The Stage.
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-7406226007
E-Mail: anup@youthforparivarthan.org.in

anup.jpg

 

Sanketh S
General Secretary
Sanketh is a budding Actor/Director of Sandalwood (Kannada Film Industry).
He is currently pursuing his studies in Engineering.
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-9611805932
E-Mail: sanketh@youthforparivarthan.org.in

sanketh.jpg

 

Koushik Dhayal
Treasurer
Koushik is currently pursuing his BE at
RRCE, Bengaluru.
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-9035669123
E-Mail: koushik@youthforparivarthan.org.in

koushik.jpg

 

Nishanth S R
Secretary
Nishanth is currently pursuing his BA.LLB. (Hons.) at School of Law,
Christ University, Bengaluru.
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-9164325106
E-Mail: nishanth@youthforparivarthan.org.in

nishanth.jpg

 

Rakesh M R
Secretary
Rakesh is a B.Com graduate from Vijaya College, Bengaluru.
He is currently pursuing his higher studies
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-8951187481
E-Mail: rakesh@youthforparivarthan.org.in

Rakesh

 

Pavan Sharma
Board Member
Pavan is the Proprietor of Classy Captures & Partner at Jupiter Videos
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-7411123374
E-Mail: pavan@youthforparivarthan.org.in

pavan.jpg

 

Vivek Hande
Board Member
Vivek is currently pursuing B.Com at Vijaya Degree College, Bengaluru.
follow me on facebook
Phone: +91-8971844266
E-Mail: vivek@youthforparivarthan.org.in

vivek.jpg


Copyright © 2016 YFP. All Rights Reserved.

Powered By TET IT Services